Thompson Springs – Season 6 – The White Wall Sessions

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Thompson Springs – Season 6 – The White Wall Sessions

Come experience Thompson Springs as The White Wall Sessions performs for Season 6!

A Chicago native, Matt Smith started Thompson Springs as an outlet for songs he collected while playing in the Madison-based group, The Sharrows. The group’s new EP, “Fond Regards (2017),” features Pat Sansone of Wilco and frequent collaborator Rob Laakso of Kurt Vile and the Violators. Jacob Bicknase (drums), and Andy Goitia (bass) contribute live and in the studio.

Folk flows
Psych schemes
Sunbeams and daydreams

July 07 2018


Date: July 7, 2018
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cost: $5
Event Categories: ,
Event Tags:, ,
Website: Visit Event Website


The White Wall Sessions

2121 E 10th St
Sioux Falls, SD United States

+ Google Map


The white wall sessions